News

JA Newfoundland and Labrador Contact

Display contact information for 

Contact Junior Achivement northern-alberta-and-nwt Contact Junior Achivement saskatchewan Contact Junior Achivement south-western-ontario Contact Junior Achivement manitoba Contact Junior Achivement waterloo-region Contact Junior Achivement london-and-district Contact Junior Achivement new-brunswick Contact Junior Achivement quebec Contact Junior Achivement british-columbia Contact Junior Achivement guelph-wellington Contact Junior Achivement prince-edward-island Contact Junior Achivement southern-alberta Contact Junior Achivement Contact Junior Achivement newfoundland-and-labrador Contact Junior Achivement nova-scotia Contact Junior Achivement central-ontario

Newfoundland and Labrador Junior Achievement

City: St. John's

Address: 3rd Floor, Delgado Building, 171 Water Street, P.O. Box 7468, St. John's, NL, A1E 4V8

Phone: (709) 753-9533

Fax: (709) 753-2612

Email: info@janl.org

Additional Information:

President & CEO

Sandra Patterson — spatterson@janl.org

Business Manager

Amy Dowden — adowden@janl.org

Program Manager

Lori Blackmore – lblackmore@janl.org

Rebecca Edwards – redwards@janl.org

Christopher Reid — creid@janl.org

Program Intern

Eni-Oto Familusi -  – e-ofamilusi@janl.org